Aluminium & Steel Products

Development and cost-effective production of customer-specific lightweight components and groups.

Our philosophy in the ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS division is to focus on Simplified Manufacturing. Our high degree of production expertise has earned us a reputation as a value-added partner when it comes to manufacturing small or medium-sized series of up to approx. 10,000 units per year in the furniture, rehabilitation and medical industries. The focus for us at ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS is to simplify the production of customer-specific lightweight components or groups of lightweight components - Simplified Manufacturing for more efficient added value for our customers. 

ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS – Our mission is your success

Here at asp gmbh, we have earned ourselves a first-class reputation as 'problem solvers' in the medical and rehabilitation technology segment over the years. This was achieved with the success that we were able to gain by becoming the market leader in Europe for wheelchair frame and chassis components. With your help! Your company's success is always at the forefront for us. This means that the simplification of processes, Simplified Manufacturing, in the course of which complete modules or individual components are manufactured from aluminium profiles, sheets, forgings, cast segments or pipes, is our core competence. 

We advise and assist you with our expertise from project identification through to series production. This, of course, also includes the appealing design of the desired products. As a customer of ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS, you will receive the 'all-round carefree package' - everything from a single source, with a manageable number of contacts for quick decisions. In the manufacturing process, our portfolio covers:

  • welding,
  • stretching and profile bending work,
  • pressing
  • as well as professional CNC milling.

ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS - we are by your side when it comes to lightweight components and assemblies. Put us to the test!

Contact

ASP Leightweight - Contact

ASP Leightweight - Contact
Your Message

Aluminum & Steel Products

Entwicklung und die wirtschaftliche Herstellung von kundenindividuellen Leichtbauteilen und -gruppen.

Wir im Bereich ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS stehen für die Philosophie des Simplified Manufacturing. Durch unser hohes Fertigungs-Know-how haben wir uns den Ruf als Mehrwertpartner erarbeitet, wenn es darum geht, in der Möbel-, Reha- und Medizinindustrie Klein- oder Mittelserien bis circa 10.000 Stück als Jahreskapazität zu realisieren. Im Fokus steht für uns von ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS dabei, dass die Herstellung der kundenindividuellen Leichtbauteile oder Leichtbauteilgruppen eine Vereinfachung erfährt - Simplified Manufacturing für eine effizientere Wertschöpfung bei unseren Kunden. 

ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS – unsere Mission ist Ihr Erfolg

Im Segment der Medizin- und Rehatechnik haben wir von der asp gmbh uns über Jahre einen erstklassigen Ruf als 'Problemlöser' hart erarbeitet. Das mit dem Erfolg, dass wir für die Bereiche der Rollstuhlrahmen- und Chassiszulieferkomponenten zum Marktführer in Europa avancieren durften. Mit Ihrer Hilfe! Für uns steht Ihr Unternehmenserfolg klar im Vordergrund. Das bedeutet, die Vereinfachung der Prozesse, das Simplified Manufacturing, in deren Zuge komplette Baugruppen oder Einzelkomponenten aus Aluminium Profilen, Blechen, Schmiedeteilen, Guss-Segmenten oder Rohren gefertigt werden, ist unsere Kernkompetenz. 

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie mit unserem Know-how von der Projektfindung bis zur Serienreife. Das inkludiert selbstverständlich ebenso das ansprechende Design der gewünschten Produkte. Sie als unsere Kunden der ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS erhalten das 'Rundum-Sorglos-Paket' - alles aus einer Hand, mit einer überschaubaren Zahl von Ansprechpartner für kurze Wege. Unser Portfolio umfasst dabei im Fertigungsprozess:

  • das Schweißen,
  • die Streck- und Profilbiegearbeiten,
  • das Presse
  • sowie das professionelle CNC-Fräsen.

ALUMINUM & STEEL PRODUCTS - wir sind an Ihrer Seite, wenn es um Bauteile und Baugruppen in Leichtbauweise geht. Stellen Sie uns auf die Probe!

Kontakt

ASP Lightweight - Kontakt

ASP Lightweight - Kontakt
Nachricht